InvestiCATEon: What movies are playing on my flight?

Screen Shot 2015-12-05 at 8.01.24 PM

Flights may only make up a small portion of a trip, but they can certainly feel like a life time. My favorite plane pass time is catching up on movies. I still remember the movie that played on my very first plane ride…it was Rush Hour. Let’s face it, it’s a classic, and it totally distracted me enough to not be scared. See, in-flight entertainment matters!

I have a loooong flight coming up, and in anticipation of it, I have been debating whether I should re-download the Serial podcast (where is season 2?????), you know, in case there aren’t any good movies playing in the air. BUT as I am flying with Air Canada, in-flight entertainment is no longer a mystery. You can go on their website, and check out what movies are playing on your exact flight!

I am so excited some of my favorites are playing! Trainwreck, Slumdog Millionaire, and Darjeeling Limited.

Fun Fact: Air Canada, Singapore Airlines, Emirates, JetBlue, and Virgin America were all named top in-flight entertainment airlines!

 

Leave a Reply

